Craig Bignell Chair 0408 341 253 bignell@westnet.com.au
Evan Hall Vice-Chair 0428 123 374 evanhall82@gmail.com
Lynley Anderson Secretary 0429 328 055 lynleya@westnet.com.au
Barbara Dunnet Treasurer 0427 062 940 bdunnet1@bigpond.com
Ben Webb Board Member 0427 987 273 webby027@bigpond.com
Mark Allington Board Member 0428 927 034 mark@iconag.com.au
Robert Kelly Board Member 0427 279 988 robert@petrichoradvisory.com.au
Rachael Plowman Board Member 0427 706 207 plowmanrachael@gmail.com
Paul Omodei Co-opted Board Member 0427 728 566 paul@planfarm.com.au
Garret Piper Co-opted Board Member 0429 651884 garret.piper@ipgadvisors.com.au